I’m Your Favorite Child Funny Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy

2015-10-14_11.07.57

The I’m Your Favorite Child Funny Glass Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy arrived safely and as scheduled.

This 13 ounce transparent coffee mug is about 3.8 inches tall by 3.5 inches wide by 3.5 inches in diameter. It has a statement level from “I love how we all know that I’m your favorite child” statement.  This mug is microwave and dishwasher safe.

I appreciated that this is a Made in the USA product with really funny text on it.

This will make the perfect for your mom and dad. It comes in a cube mug box with a blue tissue paper inside so it’s already ready for wrapping.

Overall, I really LOVE this mug, I rate it 5 out 5 Stars. I highly recommend it.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

Amazon Link:

http://amzn.to/1KeTa1S

Leave a Reply

