Yacoto Massage Stick

2015-10-15_13.32.46

The Yacoto Massage Stick arrived safely and but I had a problem getting this package, so I contacted amazon twice and finally received this package.

This massage stick is about 16.5 inches in length with about 1.1 inch in diameter.  There was no packing box except for a plastic bag that covered this stick.  It is very portable and I appreciate that this stick can be use without any help, so you can self help some of your own sore muscles like shoulders, thighs and feet.

This stick is lightweight and well constructed even though it is made of plastic. It is not flimsy and it also has non slip foam grips.  There are 4 rolling massage area that can help relieve muscle soreness.

Overall, I am really please with this product, I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

Amazon Link:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015W241LY?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

Leave a Reply

