Tea Tree Oil Foot Soak Price from Oleavine

 

2015-10-15_13.31.33

This Tea Tree Oil Foot Soak from Oleavine arrived safely and as scheduled on the second delivery.

This 16 oz bag of tea tree oil foot soak is about 5 inches by 7.1 inches in length.  If you are familiar with tea tree oil, you know it has an antiseptic scent and it helps alleviates foot itching and odor.  It has a texture of coarse salt with light amber color.  I especially like this because it helps with tired achy feet, so what I usually do is put about a cup in small tub and soak it for about 15 minutes.

This package contains combinations of Epsom Salt, MSM, & Trace Mineral Rich Dead Sea Salt and Himalayan Pink Salt which is all fantastic ingredients for foot soaking. It also has a cooling scent of Mint Essential Oil and many other oil like Tea Tree Essential Oil, Broad Spectrum Essential Oils, and Antibacterial Extracts Including Neem Oil, Golden Seal Extract and Olive Leaf Extract.  These are all things that help relieve overworked feet and keep away odor causing bacteria.  So when you are soaking the feet, you can smell the combination of herbal scent.

Overall, I am very satisfy with this product, I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  However, I think the packaging need some reworking because I cannot reseal the bag so I have to put it in a separate resealable bag.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

Amazon Link:

Leave a Reply

