Kuuk Silicone Oven Mitts with Non-slip Grip

2015-10-18_11.02.38

The Kuuk Silicone Oven Mitts with Non-slip Grip arrived safely and as scheduled.

I’d like to begin with how impressed I was when I saw these mitts from Kuuk.  I LOVE the overall design where they have some soft fabric trim on the mitts and hanging loop.  It also has a soft cotton and polyester lining lining which some of the other silicon mitts I have does NOT have.  This certainly gives a softer touch to its design.

These mitts comes in 4 colors to choose from: Blue, Green, Pink and Red.  It measures about 11.75 inches in length by 6.1 inches from middle top & side to middle bottom & side laid flat.  They are FDA approved and BPA free.  It has grooved circle and spoke pattern to increase secure grip.  There’s also a bonus silicon pot holder that measure 7 inches by 6.75 inches.  It also has grooved patterns that gives extra grip.

This Oven mitts withstand my stove test where I put it on top of open fire for 30 seconds, and move left and right.  It did not feel too warm or burn the silicon.  I was also able to use this on very hot steam plates.  Overall, I am very please with this product.  It exceeded my expectation and I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars.  I highly recommend it.

Amazon Link:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013DYLDDM?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

