Sweet Almond Oil 16 oz. from Pure Body Naturals

2015-10-18_11.27.45

The Sweet Almond Oil 16 oz from Pure Body Naturals arrived safely and as scheduled.

This bottle of Almond oil comes in a clear bottle that measures about 8.25 inches tall with a bottom diameter of 2.4 inches.  It has a light amber color that is closer to the yellow side.  It is light and liquid like in texture and penetrates quickly when applied to my dry skin.  After it is absorbed, it does not feel super oil but leaves your skin soft and hydrated.

I also use almond oil for my hair because it gives a very nice sheen and makes my hair more manageable and tangle-free.  But make sure you don’t use a lot or else it will look greasy instead of sheen.

Overall, I like this product, it has an expiration of Oct 7, 2018 which means it has a 3 years shelf life.  I believe if it came in a packaging box in the future, it would be easier for gift wrapping.  I rate this product 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. **

Amazon Link:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ZYYO94U?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

