Steel Flex Cuffs by DZNRx

2015-10-21_13.01.43

Pattern: Train Track.

The Steel Flex Cuffs by DZNRx arrived safely and as scheduled.

This Stainless Steel Flexible Bracelets measures about 2.4 inches in diameter when it is laid flat.  It also has width of about 0.7 inch.  This cuff is light weight and is flexible like spandex.  So it can easily accommodate different wrist size.

It comes in 9 different designs to choose from.  They are Black White Jag, Graffiti, I Spy, Plaid, Rainbow, Rainbow Pixel, Rainbow Square, Third Eye Woof, and Train Track.

I chose the train track design because it is colorful, urban and stylish.  I was able to wear it all afternoon without feeling heavy.  It is a little loose on me, so I wish it had an adjustable link and that it has a gift box in the future.  Overall, I rate this steel flex cuffs by DZNRx 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product.  I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product at the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015FA0N7Y

Leave a Reply

