Creation Springs “Wet/Dry – Nose, Ear, and Eyebrow Trimmer

2015-10-22_08.59.06

The Creation Springs “Wet/Dry – Nose, Ear, and Eyebrow Trimmer arrived safely and as scheduled.

This trimmer came in a easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 5.25 inches wide by 6.5 inches long by 1.65 inch deep.  I must say the packaging was not as appealing as the design of the product itself.  The trimmer comes with a base that you can stand your trimmer and the two heads in.  I only wish that it also has a slot for the brush too.  The trimmer is 5.25 inches high with a 1 inch diameter.  I appreciate that it has a matt finish and not polished stainless steel or chrome finish (leaving behind hand oil marks).  It is light weight even with the (1) AA battery inside (not included) and it is not very loud when operating.  It has an easy twist off process to change the different heads and it cuts fairly well considering its compact size.  My fingers roughen up from changing the head so the blades are pretty sharp.  It also came with an eyebrow guard and a cleaning brush, but my package was missing the lubricating oil according to the box.

On the next model, I hope the design can evolve so I can distinguish the two ends apart.  I kept ending up opening the battery side every time.  With an affordable price of just shy of $19, I rate this trimmer by Creation Springs 4 out of 5 stars.  It makes an easy companion to travel with.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product at the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0131N46MA?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

