Baby Shampoo and Body Wash by Lil Leona

2015-10-22_21.49.53

The Baby Shampoo and Body Wash by Lil Leona arrived safely and as scheduled.

This baby shampoo and body wash comes in a clear bottle that measures about 6 inches high with a bottom bottle diameter of 3 inches.  I appreciate that the bottle is clear so you can see what is inside the bottle.

I am glad to find that this product contains Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate (Coconut Oil derived) because I have read online in many of my quick search that it is consider a large molecule ingredients.  Meaning that it is suppose to be gentle, non-irritating and cannot penetrate your skin.

I appreciate that this is a Made in the USA product and does not contain parabens, phosphates, sulfates and it is gluten-free.  It has a medium floral scented and bubbles quite well.  You don’t need to use a lot of it, a tea spoon is sufficient and can fill the baby tub with bubbles.  I tested the wash as a shampoo and body wash, it did not burn my eyes.  My skin also feels soft after use.

For a little shy of $18 dollars for this 16 ounce bottle, this makes this about a little over a dollar an ounce.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  It did not leave my skin dry.  I look forward in seeing this in a non fragrance version.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  My reviews only reflect my experience with the product.  I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product at:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01672BWHO?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

Leave a Reply

