TiflChef Professional Salt and Pepper Grinder with Adjustable Ceramic Grinding Mechanism

2015-10-22_22.12.19

The TiflChef Professional Salt and Pepper Grinder with Adjustable Ceramic Grinding Mechanism arrived safely and as scheduled.

This grinder only comes in 1 single grinder and not as a set. It arrived in a rectangular shaped box that measures about 9.25 inches by 2.5 inches by 2.5 inches deep. The grinder itself has an ergonomic shape that is easy to hold. It is sleek, modern and aesthetically pleasing to the eyes. It has an easy to open top for you to fill your favorite spices, salt or peppercorn in it. The Chamber is deeper than I thought, it actually goes all the way to the bottom so I was able to put more spices than expected. You are also able to choose a fine or coarse grind by twisting the bottom grinder clockwise or counter clockwise.

Cleaning was easy, but you will need a brush to help you with the small pieces that are stuck on the bottom. I allowed it to air dry overnight and I didn’t see any rusting on the grinder the next day.

For a little shy of $20, I rate this single grinder 4 out of 5 Stars. I wish it came in a set for that price.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product at the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014R25DSK?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=od_aui_detailpages00

Leave a Reply

