Totoro Portable Power Bank by eShopMind

2015-10-22_22.10.55

Color: Pink

The Totoro Portable Power Bank arrived safely and as scheduled.

First, I was very impressed by how elegant the package was when this Totoro Portable Power Bank arrived. It comes in a ready to wrap rectangular shape box that measures about 4.6 inches by 6.1 inches by 1.6 inches deep. The Peal color box has a gold outlined Totoro sketch with the word Totoro powerbank on the upper left hand corner. Upon opening the box, you will see the power bank is nicely presented inside a Totoro groove cutout to ensure that the power bank does not move around inside the box.

Who knew Totoro can be my portable friend now?  I have one of those smartphone that sucks the life line fairly quickly especially when my kids decides to play with their favorite game while we are waiting for our food at a restaurant.

This Totoro Portable Power Bank is super cute and it happens to be in my daughter’s favorite color: PINK!  It also has 5 colors to choose from: Black, Blue, Gray, Pink and Purple.

This device is much heavier than I expected. It weights about 7 ounce without the adaptor and cables. My initial charge only took about 4 hours from the 3rd bar to the 5th bar because the power bank arrived partly charged. It is made of a non-slip material which I appreciate because I have another power bank that is made in metal that I have slip and dropped.

Overall, I am please with the overall performance of this Portable Power Bank by eShopMind.  I was able to charge my android smartphone from 68% to 100% in 2 hours leaving the charging bar still at 5.  To turn off, you simply detach the cable and it will turn off automatically.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars. It makes a very nice gift.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  My reviews only reflect my experience with the product.  I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. **

I obtained this product at the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014KB8X80?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

Leave a Reply

