Zyllion ZMA-20 Luxury Shiatsu V-Spring Massage Pillow with Heat

2015-10-22_21.54.31

The Zyllion ZMA-20 Luxury Shiatsu V-Spring Massage Pillow with Heat arrived safely but was delay for one day.

This pillow comes in a easy to wrap rectangular box with a built-in handle on top that measures about 14 inches wide by 13.5 inches in height by 5.9 inches in depth. The massage pillow measures about 13.5 inches by 12.5 inches by almost 6 inches in depth measures from the rotational units are located. It comes in 3 colors to choose from. They are Red, Black and Brown.

I tested it on several areas with this massage pillow. First on lower back and the mid-upper back while sitting on a chair working on the computer. Then on the calves lying down on a flat surface like a bed or on the floor with a yoga mat. I was surprise to find that it relieve some of the tensions I got.

There’s 3 different settings using the same on/off button. They are on with heat, on without heat and off. The massager rotates on its own and changes the directions during its 20 minutes duration. Then it Automatically turns off.

For a little shy of $60, I rate the Zyllion ZMA-20 Luxury Shiatsu V-Spring Massage Pillow with Heat 4 out of 5 Stars. It actually took off some of the tensions I didn’t know I have. I felt refresh after just 20 minutes of continuous use. I hope to see an adjustable strap with velcro in the future so it can help stabilize the unit on the chair. It would also be great if this unit can be use without the cable attached while in use.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product in the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013ITSQL4?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

