10 Foot Droid Charging Cable by Reach Cables

2015-10-23_22.52.45

Color: Black

The 10 Foot Droid Charging Cable by Reach Cables arrived safely and as scheduled.

This 10 feet Droid Charging Cord is made with braided fabric that is sturdy and constructed well.  It is black in color and the cable is shapeable.  I appreciate that the length of this cable because it allows me to hook it up from my multi-port charger and sit on the sofa or the dining room table.

I was able to charge the Samsung tablet without any problem.  I rate this Droid Charging cable by Reach Cables 4 out of 5 Stars.  I really like that it is flat and tangle-free.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product from the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YCV3TXS?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

