Mithium Premium Silicone Spatulas Set of 4

2015-10-23_22.51.07

Color: Cherry Red

The Mithium Premium Silicone Spatulas Set of 4 arrived safely and as scheduled.

THis spatulas set comes in a easy to gift wrap rectangular box that measures 11-1/8 inches by 2-1/2 inches wide by 1-3/8 inches deep.

This spatulas set comes in (2) 10.75 inches long spatulas and (2) 8 inches long spatulas. Each spatulas has a hole at it’s end so you can hang it on a hook in the kitchen as needed.

This Mithium spatulas are BPA Free, 100% FDA Grade and can withstand heat up to 450 °F. It is safe to use on coated and/ or non-Stick cookware.

Test#1:
I put the spatula under 195 degree of boiling water from my water boiler. The spatula did not warp or change color.

Test #2:
I put the spatula on top of open flame waving left and right for 5 seconds on each side twice. The very corner tip of the spatula turned a little white and then when I take it away, it changed back to its original color.

Test #3:
I used the spatula on my non-stick stir fry pan to make an egg. Not only did it not melt, it also did not stain like my other plastic or wooden spatulas.

For a little shy of $15, I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars. I am glad I was introduced to this product. I hope to see a more elegant packaging in the future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product at the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015BVNUH2?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

