Memory Foam Neck Pillow for Travel by MCtektt Pillows

2015-10-25_11.39.42

The Memory Foam Neck Pillow for Travel by MCtektt Pillows arrived safely and as scheduled.

This memory foam neck pillow comes comes in a opaque ziplock bag storage bag that measures about 17.5 inches by 13.5 inches.  The neck pillow comes in navy blue plush velour fabric and is shapes like a letter U.  The pillow feels soft and has a thick memory foam.

It has a front snap so you can snuggle tightly around your neck without falling off.  I appreciate that it has a removable case so I can throw it in the washer easily.  It is great for traveling or even use at home for a little nap on the sofa while being a couch potato.

For just shy of $26, I rate this memory foam 5 out of 5 Stars.  The neck pillow stayed in shape and did not flatten up after use.
*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. **

I obtained this product at the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014S1I8EG?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00

Leave a Reply

