Veda Yoga Foam Blocks (Set of 2) plus strap with Metal D-Ring

2015-10-27_16.42.46

The Veda Yoga Foam Blocks (Set of 2) plus strap with Metal D-Ring arrived safely and as scheduled.

These light weight yoga foam blocks comes in 2 blocks that measures about 9 inches by 6 inches by 4 inches in depth.  It also comes with an exercise strap which measures about 70 inches without the metal ring.  I appreciate that there are 2 colors to choose from.  They are blue and purple.

The use of yoga blocks can benefit your practice in class or at home. It is used to assist you in various poses where tightness is an issue and prevent you from reaching the floor.

Even though a 3 inch block would be ideal for my small hand, I prefer to get a 4 inch block because it offers more support in balancing certain poses like the Half Moon. It gives more stability.

For a little shy of $16, I rate the Veda Yoga Foam Blocks plus Strap a 5 out of 5 Stars.  I appreciate that the block did not depress or distort right away after use.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WTQLDZE?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

