Veda Yoga Mat Towel with Silicone Beads

2015-10-27_12.14.23

The Veda Yoga Mat Towels with Silicone Beads arrived safely and as scheduled.

This light weight and portable yoga mat towel measures about 72 inches in length by 24 inches in width.  It is made of microfiber so it is very absorbent.  It comes in 2 colors to choose from.  They are Blue and Purple.  It has many silicone beads on the bottom of the towels that prevents you from slipping while you are posing.  It has a strong grip when I laid this towel on hard wood floor.

I appreciate that it is machine washable and dryer safe.  To put it to the test, I threw it in the wash and then a drying cycle.  It survived without shrinking but I started seeing signs of pilling.  Luckily I have a lint shaver to solve that problem.

For a little shy of $20, I rate the yoga mat towel with silicone beads 4 out of 5 Stars.  I wish the towel is thicker so it provides more cushion.  I hope to see a drawstring storage bag in the future so it can be put away easily.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WTQYBXU?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

