Bluetooth Headset V4.0 Wireless Bluetooth Earphones In-ear By Loroc’e

2015-10-28_15.31.50

The Bluetooth Headset V4.0 Wireless Bluetooth Earphones In-ear By Loroc’e arrived safely and as scheduled.

This headset comes in a easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 2.75 inches by 4.75 inches by 1.4 inches in depth.  It comes in 3 colors to choose from: Black, Blue and Orange (which looks more yellow in my opinion).

The box contains the following:

(1) Instructional Manual

(1) Headphone

(1) Adaptor

(1) small size silicone ear plugs

I am please with the sound quality of this product.  It took me 1 hours to charge it and then I had the red/blue flash light indicating that it is ready for pairing.  I was able to pair this device with my Samsung note in less than 5 minutes.  As soon as it it paired, the light turned flashing blue.  The earphones are comfortable when it’s on.  I had to switch to the smaller piece and it isolates noise well.

For a little shy of $22, you should consider this bluetooth headset by Loroc’e.  I hope to see that the charging piece cover is not detachable because it can be lost easily.  I rate these earphones 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015OIK390?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00

Leave a Reply

