Veda Yoga Mat

2015-10-28_20.07.14

The Veda Yoga Mat arrived safely and as scheduled.

This yoga mat measures about 72 inches by 24 inches by 1/4 inches.  It is light weight and comes in with texture on both side of the mat so it is both aesthetically pleasing to the eyes and functions as a non-slip surface.

When it comes to choosing my yoga mat, I prefer surfaces that has more cushion because it is nicer to the joints but at the same time, it may prevent you from making smooth movement between poses.

If you are looking for a yoga mat that is lightweight, easy to pack up and travel between classes. This yoga mat might be a good choice for you. For a little shy of $30, I rate this yoga mat 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see them include a carrying yoga strap in the future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00V6RASSK?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

