Advanced Mixology Moscow Mule Copper Mug

2015-10-30_10.57.46

The Advanced Mixology Moscow Mule Copper Mug arrived safely and as scheduled.

This Moscow Mule Copper Mug arrived with wooden gift box and a coaster.  The wooden box measures about 5 inches by 5 inches by 5 inches high.  The coaster is has a 4 inches diameter with a thickness of 0.25 inch.  The copper mug measures about 4.3 inches tall with a bottom cup diameter of 3 inches.

This Moscow Mule Copper Mug is simple and clean in design.  It has a food grade tarnish so it keeps it’s shiny look.  Now you only need lime juice, vodka and ginger beer to make your drink and that’s it.

Overall, I am please with this product.  I rate it 4 out of 5 stars.  It makes a great gift for Moscow Mule drinker.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product from the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0141EM0E4

Leave a Reply

