Mamaway Postpartum Belly Band

2015-10-30_09.14.32

Size: Medium

The Mamaway Postpartum Belly Band arrived safely and as scheduled.

This belly band comes in a easy to gift wrap box that measures about 10.25 inches by 5.4 inches by 2 inches in depth.  It is made of 12% Polyester, 48% Nylon, 20% Bamboo Charcoal, and 20% Rubber.

I ordered one size up from what you normally wear and it fits very well. As a person who has used several postnatal belly bands, this one by far is the best one I have own.  Unlike others, this one has a double velcro support where you get the extra compression which gives additional support for either back, reshaping, or even stability in the abdominal area.

The band is comfortable when it is on and very easy to use.  It has easy to follow instruction in the back of the box.  I don’t think this belly band is only good for after birth, it is also good for people who need extra back support and/ or for general reshaping in the abdominal section of the body.

I do not recommend wearing this all night because you can develop heat rash in the waist area if you use it too much despite the breathable materials.

Lastly, I am really please with this product and I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B011UPGDU4?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

