Silicone Egg Ring by ABAM

2015-10-30_09.53.34

Color: Red

The Silicone Egg Ring by ABAM arrived safely and as scheduled.

These egg rings come in a clear cellophane bag. The package contains 4 egg rings that measures about 4 inches in diameter and about 0.75 inches deep. It is red in color, made of FDA approved silicone, dishwasher safe and can sustain high temperature of up to 560°F.

It is easy to use. You simply put the mold on nonstick pan for 30 seconds, crack the egg inside the mold, cook for 30 seconds on medium heat, then add 2 teaspoons of water onto the pan but outside of the egg, cover lid and wait for the 2 minutes or until the egg is cook to your desire.

Clean up takes a little more than just rinsing, there may be egg debris that is stuck on the ring itself which may require some scraping.

Overall, I rate these silicone egg ring by ABAM 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01504VURW?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a comment