Qi Wireless Charging Pad Black Charging Pad

2015-11-02_11.48.33

The Qi Wireless Charging Pad Black Charging Pad arrived safely and as scheduled.

This is my second charging stand by this company as we have various types of smartphones in the household. This Black charging pad comes in a well constructed, easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 4.75 inches by 6 inches by 3 inches. The device itself is about 3.5 inches wide by 4.5 inches high. I really appreciate that this one can stand up and I am able to see and work on the phone more visible while working on the computer.

For a little shy of $37 dollars, I rate this charging stand 5 out of 5 Stars. I hope to see more color selections in the next version.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product from the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016CZ2PFO?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

