SimPrium – Silicone Pot Holders, Heat Resistant Cooking & Barbecue Grill Gloves

2015-11-02_12.51.40

Color: Blue

The SimPrium – Silicone Pot Holders, Heat Resistant Cooking & Barbecue Grill Gloves arrived safely and as scheduled.

This silicon set comes in an easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 7.9 inches by 6.25 inches by 2 inches deep. The package contains 1 pair of silicone gloves and 1 silicone basting brush.

I really appreciate that it is non-toxic and BPA Free. It is light weight and even dishwasher safe. The silicone gloves can take heat up to 445°F. It also has heart shape patterns that can also serve as a trivet so you can open jars too.

For a little shy of $14, this set makes a great gift with an affordable price tag. I rate this set 4 out of 5 stars. I hope to see a lining inside the gloves in the next model.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00PT7ZM0M?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

