EyeSnug™ PACK OF 2 Contoured Sleep Mask

2015-11-02_14.27.24

The EyeSnug™ PACK OF 2 Contoured Sleep Mask arrived safely and as scheduled.

This sleep mask comes in an elegant packaging that measures about 10.25 inches in length by 4.1 inches wide.  The sleep mask itself measures about 9 inches in length by 3.4 inches wide.  The adjustable velcro strap measures about 8.25 inches on one side and 8 inches on the other side.

The contour of the sleep mask is large enough to cover more than just your eyes.  It offers total black out when you put it on.  I also like how it offers an extra set bonus ear plugs and a drawstring storage bag.

For a little shy of $15, it is a wonderful price for a 2 sets.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product from the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00X18W8EE?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

