Bike Helment Mirror /Bicycle Mirror /Cycling Mirror by Ohuhu

2015-11-06_11.24.32

The Bike Helment Mirror /Bicycle Mirror /Cycling Mirror by Ohuhu arrived safely and as scheduled.

The helmet mirrors comes with a velcro to attach to your helmet.  It is simple to install but you have to be pretty sure you have the right location before application.

For a little shy of $10, this is an inexpensive and simple way cycle without having to turn your head to see what’s behind you.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see it in a mounting system in the future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016W8YUTK?keywords=B016W8YUTK&qid=1445923564&ref_=sr_1_1&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

