Heavy Duty Long Handled Double Edge Safety Razor from Magnus

2015-11-05_15.27.31 (1)

The Heavy Duty Long Handled Double Edge Safety Razor from Magnus arrived safely and as scheduled.

The Heavy Duty Long Handled Double Edge Safety Razor from Magnus comes in an easy to wrap rectangular box that measures 4.1 inches by 1.9 inch by 1.25 inch in depth. The razor itself reminds me of my exacto knife for my modeling hobby.
It measures about 4 inches in length with the blade top measuring 1.6 inch wide. The handle has a diameter of 0.5 inch.

There were no instructional manual so it took me a little time to figure out how to use it. You have to twist off the razor into 3 separate parts before inserting the blade in and screw it back together.

For a little shy of $17, this Heavy Duty Long Handled Double Edge Safety Razor from Magnus gets a rating of 4 out of 5 Stars. I can see this being a good tool if you know how to use a razor in a well prep environment; meaning moisten your face with shaving cream before handling. I hope to see the installation diagram and/or instruction in the future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product in the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/Magnus-Handled-Double-Safety-Blades/dp/B00ZJAY96W/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

Leave a Reply

