Kids Water Bottle-12 Ounce-BPA-Free-2 Interchangeable Lids from Creative Upgrade

2015-11-11_19.51.47

The Kids Water Bottle-12 Ounce-BPA-Free-2 Interchangeable Lids from Creative Upgrade arrived safely and as scheduled.

This Stainless Steel BPA free 12 ounce water bottle comes in a rectangular box that measures 9.25 inches by 3 inches by 3 inches.

It comes in two interchangeable lids. It is leak proof and it is easier to clean because of the larger opening that measures 2 inches in diameter.

I appreciate that this bottle is made with eco-Friendly stainless steel material, BPA free. FDA/ LFGB and SGS certifications.

For a little shy of $15, I rate this water bottle 4 out of 5 Stars. I hope to see a non-slip portion of this on the bottle in the near future.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01691JM4I?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

