ShaviGoods Premium Silicone Baking Mat Baking Sheet

2015-11-15_23.05.10

The ShaviGoods Premium Silicone Baking Mat Baking Sheet arrived safely and as scheduled.

These baking mat comes in a box that measures about 12.5 inches by 2 inches by 2 inches.  These silicone baking mats measures about 11.5 inches by 16.5 inches.

I really appreciate that these mat are thick, flexible and has measurement on it. It is also non stick and can be store away very easily.

It is FDA approved and BPA free.  It is great that I can use this instead of parchment paper which in turn will save you money.

For a little shy of $20, I rate these baking sheet 4 out of 5 Stars.  They are great for bake sale and holiday baking marathons.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015WHLD56?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

