Women’s Rechargeable Wet/Dry Shaver by Creation Springs

2015-11-15_21.09.24

The Women’s Rechargeable Wet/Dry Shaver by Creation Springs arrived safely and as scheduled.

This shaver comes in a rectangular box that measures 8.4 inches by 6.5 inches by 2.4 inches in depth.  The shavers are gentle on the skin and it is very powerful at the same time.

I was really please with the overall performance of the shaver.  I was able to use it even on the tough spots and of course you would have to do extra runs over those areas.

For a little shy of $40, I rate Women’s Rechargeable Wet/Dry Shaver by Creation Springs 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0153RCQRO?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

