HoMegaStyle Lemon Squeezer and Grater/Zester Set

2015-11-17_18.12.27

The HoMegaStyle Lemon Squeezer and Grater/Zester Set arrived safely and as scheduled.

This set comes in a rectangular box that measures 13 inches by 3.75 inches by 2.4 inches in depth. Each set comes with a lemon squeezer and a lemon grader.

Unlike many lemon squeezers and zester out in the market, these set has a non-slip grip which prevents the possibility of slipping while using these kitchen tools.

For a little shy of $22, I rate The HoMegaStyle Lemon Squeezer and Grater/Zester Set 5 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013O2IK4I?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

