Hammock Tree Straps By Avaleisure

2015-11-20_21.34.20.jpg

The Hammock Tree Straps By Avaleisure arrived safely and as scheduled.

It comes in (2) separate straps that are not stretchable. It is made with 100% polyester. It measures about 9.3 inches in length by 1 inch in width.

I really like that it has webbing and stitching on these straps so it is heavy duty and well constructed.

The installation of these straps are much easier use than I expected, you don’t need to be a boy scout to know how to tie the rope to use this.

For a little shy of $18, I rate these Hammock Tree Straps by Avaleisure 5 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015550R7A?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00

Leave a Reply

