Relax Bath Bomb Gift Set

2015-11-20_22.57.20.jpg

The Relax Bath Bomb Gift Set by Natural Spa Bath arrived safely and as scheduled.

This gift set comes in an easy to wrap rectangular box that measures 9.5 inches by 3.1 inches by 3.1 inches in depth. Each Bath Bomb measures about 2.75 inches in diameter.

These Bath Bomb is wonderfully scented with a combination of Lavender, Clary Sage, Chamomile, Patchouli and Geranium.   I have left the box on my dining room table and it diffused my room with the scent.  I appreciate that this is a MADE in the USA product.

For a little shy of $18, I rate the bath bomb gift set 5 out of 5 Stars.  It makes a wonderful present.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

I obtained this product on the website below:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014EINGBI?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

Leave a Reply

