Easy@Home Wireless Digital Video Baby Monitor with 3.5-Inch Full color TFT LCD Screen and Infrared Night Vision

2015-11-22_18.47.47

The Easy@Home Wireless Digital Video Baby Monitor with 3.5-Inch Full color TFT LCD Screen and Infrared Night Vision arrived safely and as scheduled.

This Easy@Home Wireless Digital Video Baby Monitor comes in an easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 6.5 inches by 6.5 inches by 3.9 inches in depth.

The installation process was pretty easy and I didn’t even need to use the manual for it to work. The sound is not as good as the picture on the screen but it’s doable. Having said that, I typically use this as a baby monitor to check if the baby is awake so the sound part doesn’t concern me. I was able to use this in my room and have no interference in the kitchen.

For a little shy of $87, I rate this Easy@Home Wireless Digital Video Baby Monitor 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be obtained on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00O5FP5KQ?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

