US Art Supply 12″ Tall Tripod Easel-Pine Wood-Painted Black

2015-11-24_17.46.28

Color: Black

The US Art Supply 12″ Tall Tripod Easel-Pine Wood-Painted Black arrived safely, smoothly and as scheduled.

These Easel comes in a pack of 4. Each easel measures about 12 inches in height by 9 inches in width by 8 inches in depth.

It is light weight and easy to put together. Having said that, it did took me ten minutes to figure it out by looking at the photo on the website. Installation manual was not included in my package.
These easel are easy to fold together so it’s super portable.

For a little shy of $20, I rate these Tripod Easel 4 out of 5 stars. I hope to see an installation manual in the package. I also hope that the base part does not only rely on compression but to have a groove in the future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be obtained in the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0170BNIQE

Leave a Reply

