Zenik Eye Mask for Sleeping – Lavender Eye Pillow

2015-11-23_18.17.23.jpg

Color: Purple

The Zenik Eye Mask for Sleeping – Lavender Eye Pillow arrived safely and as scheduled.

This eye mask comes in an easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 9 inches by 3.5 inches by 2 inches in depth.  The eye pillow itself measures about 9 inches by 4 inches.  I really like using this in a warm environment.  I put the pillow in the microwave for 30 seconds and it really lasted for about 10 minutes.  I really felt refresh after use.

I appreciate that this product is Made in the USA.  I hope to see different color choices in the future.

For a little shy of $20, I rate this eye mask from Zenik 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see a storage mesh in the next model.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be obtained on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/Zenik-Eye-Mask-Sleeping-Lavender/dp/B00X04M31C/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1448310912&sr=8-1&keywords=zenik+eye+mask

Leave a Reply

