Brieftons Vertico Spiralizer

2015-11-26_17.45.44.jpg

The Brieftons Vertico Spiralizer arrived safely, smoothly and as scheduled.

This sprializer comes in an easy to wrap rectangular box that measures about 9.5 inches by 6 inches by 8 inches in depth.  They recommend that you use firm and straight vegetables or fruits that are thick like apples, zucchinis, turnips, pears, cucumbers, carrots and etc.

This Spiralizer is a little different than the other one I have used in the past.  The one sits on the table and you spin the top to cut the vegetable you desire.  Installation was easy, it took me about 5 minutes to assemble it together.  I especially like the clear tray that comes with this spiralizer so you can easily put the strand or ribbon veggies in there.

I really appreciate that it has 4 suction cups on the bottom to help stabilize the spiralizer.  It is made with ABS plastic and is BPA free.

For a little shy of $25, I rate Brieftons Vertico Spiralizer 5 out of 5 stars.  It makes a great gift especially for the holidays.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be obtain on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015Q7ESF4?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

