U-FIT Best Rated Performance Swim Goggles – Clip Strap Technology

2015-11-30_17.18.47

Color:  Blue

TheU-FIT Best Rated Performance Swim Goggles – Clip Strap Technology arrived safely, smoothly and as scheduled.  There were no sign of damage when the box arrived.

These goggles are made with anti shatter lenses and UV protected. It has an adjustable strap with buckle in the back, it makes it easy to use. I really appreciate the back buckle because it makes the removal experience less painful especially for those with long hair.

It is very comfortable when in use. It does not hurt the nose and tight enough so it’s leak proof. It also comes with ear plugs which is fantastic.

Overall, I am very please with this product. For a little over $19 USD, I rate these goggles 5 out 5 Stars. I highly recommend it.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be purchased by the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00K7G4JMM?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

