Adjustable Wrist Support Wrap by UniqueJewelz

2015-12-08_21.32.43.jpg

The Adjustable Wrist Support Wrap  by UniqueJewelz arrived safely, smoothly and earlier than scheduled.

These wrist support wrap is comfortable to wear and they do give support despite the fact that it was a little big for my wrist, so I folded it half and it works fine.  I was able to hold a heavy sauteed pan without any problems.

For a little shy of $8 dollars, I rate the wrist wrap 4 out of 5 Stars.  I wish it has an adjustable velcro so it would fit better on people with smaller wrist.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0186RBFZW?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

