Art Naturals Magnesium Oil 12 Oz

2015-12-10_17.57.16.jpg

The Art Naturals Magnesium Oil 12 Oz arrived safely, smoothly and as scheduled.

This magnesium oil comes in a 12 ounce bottle that measures about 8.25 inches tall including the spray cap and has a bottom bottle diameter of 2 inches.  This oil is clear in color and has no noticeable scent at all.  When sprayed on your hand, it does not feel greasy or leave your skin oily.

I used it on my shoulder pain until the oil gets absorbed completely.  As described, it left no greasy residue on your skin.

For a little shy of $18 dollars, I rate the Art Naturals Magnesium Oil 4 out of 5 Stars.  I appreciate that it is Made in the USA.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product was purchased on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017DZR480?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

