DALMI Best Garlic Press Crusher Mincer

2015-12-18_16.39.08.jpg

The DALMI Best Garlic Press Crusher Mincer arrived safely, smoothly and as scheduled.

The garlic press is something I use everyday now.  It makes my cooking routine a whole lot easier since I don’t have to chop the garlic into little pieces anymore.  This garlic press can also be use as a nut cracker.

It is comforting to know that the garlic press has the press part attached with the mechanism itself because I have several garlic press in the past where they are separated and it gets lost and I had to replace them.

For a little shy of $14 dollars, I rate this garlic press 5 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This product can be purchased on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017F5QFRY?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

