Fire 7 2015 Kids Case by BMOUO

IMG_20160121_213701.jpg

Color: Blue

This kids case by BMOUO is very light in weight, soft but strong similar to those you see on the bottom of your sneakers.

I am impress that it comes in 5 super fun colors to choose from.  It is very light in weight but it did take me a little time to put the device in.   The case measures about 9 inches by 5.9 inches and the foam feels thick and cushiony.

Overall, I rate this Fire 7 2015 Kids Case by BMOUO 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see a better packaging in the future instead of just a clear bag.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This case may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018WZ5OFA?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

Leave a comment