Peticure Petite Pet Nail Trimmer

The Peticure Petite Pet Nail Trimmer comes in a easy to gift wrap box.  The trimmer itself reminds me of my dremel sander for model making.

It is an easy way to trim your pet’s nail without a big struggle.  I really appreciate that this device is cordless and powerful enough to use.

The package also comes with 15 extra filling drums and a battery charger which saves money in the long run so you don’t have to buy batteries.

Overall, I am please with this device and I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see a drawstring storage pouch in the future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This nail trimmer may be purchased on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I804BTU?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

