Shopping cart cover for baby from masmuki

The Shopping cart can be a place that harbors a lot of germs due to the residues that were left from the previous cart user that may have a leaky diaper, dirty hands, food that was dropped and etc.

Having a shopping cart cover is a good way to reduce bacteria on your baby when you are out shopping.  Especially if you have one the love to put their thumbs in their mouth.

This Shopping cart cover for baby from masmuki is soft, easy to put on and can be fold back into the package easily.

Overall, I rate the cart cover 4 out of 5 Stars.  I really like how soft and cushiony it is and it folds back into itself but the one I got did tear a little when I tried to put back together. I didn’t return it because I was able to sew it back together.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This shopping cart cover may be purchase by the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013PRY8H0?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

