iPhone Charger with IC Chip 5W/1Amp USB Wall Charger by Mobile Zone Info

It is always wise to have secondary or tertiary chargers since many of us are always on a go.  Leaving one at home, office and in a backpack or purse is a good solution especially when we are constantly on the phone and use up our batteries quite fast in the course of a day.

This iphone charger is compatible Ipad and Samsung Android phone I have.  It is light in weight, compact and portable.  I appreciate that this is a MADE in the USA product.  I was able to charge my ipad and phone without any problems.

Overall, I am really please with this product.  I hope to see a better packaging in the version.  I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

The iPhone Charger with IC Chip 5W/1Amp USB Wall Charger by Mobile Zone Info may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017D6O7DY?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

