Parasom A6 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones

Color: Black

Color: Red

When I received these two headphones, I immediately took them out of the boxes and paired it with my android phone. This process was simple and it doesn’t take a degree in rocket science to complete this task.  You simply go to your bluetooth setting and look for Parasom A6 and click okay to pair.

As described, it really took 2 hours to charge this device.  This speedy process on itself is amazing because of the fast pace life we all live in and that we can use it without charging it overnight.

The ear buds were available in 3 different sizes so there are adequate selections to accommodate most of us.  For someone that has smaller earholes, the smallest one works well on me and did not fall off while in use.

The sound quality is good.  I would rate it 8 out of 10 with a consideration of the price tag with similar product on the market.  I did get slightly staticky when I leave my phone on the lower floor and walk upstairs of the house.  But I can still hear the music.  I really enjoy this wireless and handsfree way to listen to your music/ answer your phone without pulling the wires and ruin your earphones.

Overall, I rate the Parasom A6 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see a smaller storage case in the future as it is a little too bulky to carry around; even in a purse.  Except of the color of the cable, I do not see any difference between the two earphones except of the price.  This review is for 2 pairs of headphones from Parasom.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

The Parasom A6 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones may be purchase on the website below:

Red
http://www.amazon.com/Parasom-Bluetooth-Headphones-Cancellation-Sweatproof/dp/B01768BM8C/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

Black:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01768BM8C?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

