Gotham Steel Ultra-Nonstick Frying Pan 9.5 Inches by GOTHAM STEEL

IMG_20160201_154054_HDR

This 9.5 inch Frying Pan by GOTHAM STEEL is very light weight compared to similar size frying pan out in the market. It is non-stick as advertised and you really can slide an egg right off the pan. I would also use medium heat and not high when in use. I appreciate that this frying pan is free of PFOA, PRFE and PFOS.

Overall, I am really please with this product. I wish it is bigger so I can use it to cook larger portion. I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

The Gotham Steel Ultra-Nonstick Frying Pan 9.5 Inches by GOTHAM STEEL may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/GOTHAM-STEEL-inches-Non-stick-Titanium/dp/B018T909XG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1454425503&sr=8-1&keywords=Gotham+Steel+Ultra-Nonstick+Frying+Pan+9.5+Inches+by+GOTHAM+STEEL

Leave a Reply

