Lens Cleaning Wipes by Zeiss

IMG_20160206_120012

The glass for your glasses, smartphone, camera lens and tablets are typically durable and strong. Having said that, when coatings and other chemicals are applied to the lens, it can scratch more easily.

As much as we like to prevent dirt, debris, grease, facial oil, fingerprints away from these surfaces, it is somethings very difficult to do so.  The typical recommendation from a professional glasses store is to clean with soap and water and other solutions for your lens.  You cannot quite do so with all your tablets, camera lens and smartphones.

This lens cleaning wipes by Zeiss is simple to use.  It is certainly effective in cleaning oil on the glasses.  I was amaze at how quick I was able to clean it by using a circular motion, gently remove oil, fingerprints, and grime from the lens surface, working from the center outward.  It really left my lens streak free and dries in seconds after wiping it.

Overall, I am really impress with this product.  I was able to clean my glasses that I have a hard time cleaning due to the moisturizer I use quickly and effectively.  I rate this product 5 out of 5 Stars.  I highly recommend it.  I also appreciate that this company uses soy ink and sustainable packaging.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This lens cleaning wipes by Zeiss may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00JNDRH10?keywords=zeiss%20lens%20wipes&qid=1454984582&ref_=sr_1_12&sr=8-12

Leave a Reply

