Podie Kids Wired Selfie Stick

Color: Yellow

This kids wired selfie stick comes in 3 bright colors: Pink, Blue and Yellow.  This device measures 6 inches when it’s collapsed and can extend to … inches.

I appreciate that I do not have to charge and sync with the smartphone in order for this selfie stick to work.  I was able to mount the Samsung android phone with the otterbox, LG and Xiaomi phone with out encountering any difficulties.

It is simple and uncomplicated and can be use by anyone; not just kids.

Overall, I am please with this product and its price.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  I hope to see the strap would be adjustable so you can accommodate different size wrist for kids.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

The Podie Kids Wired Selfie Stick may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019KRDQ1I?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

Leave a Reply

