Elbahya 100% Organic Moisturizing Bar Soap

IMG_20160209_155717

This soap comes in elegantly presented like it is shown on the photo.  I was surprise on how small this soap is.  It measures about 3.5 inches by 2 inches by 0.75 inches thick.  It is a very hard soap and it’s lightly scented but not a pleasant floral scent like others I am use to.  I believe it smells like argan oil since it is one of the ingredient.

This soap lathers well and hydrates dry skin especially for those who needs it in the winter months.  It’s great for those who can write on their skin like me.

Overall, I rate this Elbahya 100% Organic Moisturizing Bar Soap 4 out of 5 Stars.  It is not as easy on the wallet for the size of the soap given as I would like this to be.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Elbahya 100% Organic Moisturizing Bar Soap may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017KP3ZJU?redirect=true&ref_=cfb_at_prodpg

Leave a Reply

