Aircee Touchscreen Texting Spandex Velvet Gloves With Fur

Color: Black

This Aircee Touchscreen Texting Spandex Velvet Gloves With Fur comes in 2 different colors: Black and Red. I am so glad it comes in a black as it is one my favorite shades.

These gloves by Aircee has a nice and feminine look. It is made of spandex velvet with winter plush lining. It is accented with black, gray and white fur.  The fabric feels soft and comfortable to wear, it doesn’t make your hand itch like wool can.

It is one size fits Extra Small to Large. I typically wear a size 7 and was able to fit this pair of gloves without any problem. I especially enjoy that you can use your smartphone without taking your gloves off during the winter months. I also like that it is also easy in the wallet.

Overall, I rate these gloves 4 out of 5 Stars. Please hand wash the gloves.  The fabric does pill after wash but you can use a lint remover after it drys.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Aircee Touchscreen Texting Spandex Velvet Gloves With Fur may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015KZ1I0K?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

